Garo H. Armen, PhD

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Buell, PhD

President and Chief Operating Officer

Steven O’Day, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Marc van Dijk, PhD

Chief Technology Officer

Marc Wiles, PhD

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Adam Krauss, J.D.

Chief Legal and Compliance Officer

Andy Hurley

Chief Commercial Officer

Julie DeSander

Vice President, Business Development and Alliance Management

Alfred Dadson

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Christine Klaskin

Vice President, Finance and Principal Financial and Accounting Officer